上海坎通智能科技有限公司是一家专注于区块链技术、人工智能和大数据的创新型研发公司,基于下一代互联网底层协议IPFS,构建分布式落地应用。

整合已有的制造装配优势,坎通智能率先研发能支持亿级矿机双挖矿的操作系统,定制了全球首款IPFS(FIL)与 IPSE(POST)智能双挖矿机:引擎矿机。同时,坎通为降低用户学习成本,推出了矿池服务。

坎通智能在解决分布式存储后,研发结合分布式存储技术和5G技术,还有用区块链技术结合自然语言标注,研发出新的自然语言处理平台。研发团队同时专注于机器人导航地图服务。

引擎(Engine)跟挖矿的故事其实早已有之。1698年,用于帮助英国煤矿开采抽水的蒸汽机得以发明,并取名“矿工之友”。之后瓦特改良蒸汽机,并在此基础上研发出内燃机,也就是现在广泛使用的引擎。人类进入全面引擎驱动时代已是必然,如果要追根溯源,那就是挖矿引发的引擎革命,为纪念人类辉煌的史诗和开启下一个激情时代,我们将矿机取名“引擎矿机”。

世界首款专注于分布式存储挖矿的矿池服务,包括个人型、企业型、数据中心3个类型,其特点是所有权明确、管理费清晰、算力收益日结。家里有矿不如矿在云端,购买采矿池计算能力可以节省硬件成本,远程管理矿池,享受专业维护服务。矿池会自动优化,提高产矿效率25%以上,帮助用户获得更高收益。

引擎系统是坎通智能科技自主研发的专业存储挖矿系统,采用了大数据+AI动态调整存储空间分配,能够在多存储币种之间智能挖矿,实现收益最大化。引擎系统能够支持Filecoin+POST的协同优化双挖,其强大的管理后台采用了Kubernetes服务器编排技术,能够支持亿级矿机同时在线挖矿。引擎系统支持OTA升级,用户能够轻松对矿机进行集群化升级管理。引擎系统在存储矿池管理方面也是独树一帜,能够将多个存储矿池实现优势互补,实现存储优化和检索收益最大化。

公司: 上海坎通智能科技有限公司

地址: 广东省深圳市宝安区龙光·世纪大厦A座708

Shanghai Canton AI Tech Co., Ltd. is an innovative R&D company specializing in Blockchain technology, artificial intelligence and big data. Based on the next-generation internet underlying protocol IPFS, Canton provides distributed landing application services.

Integrating existing manufacturing and assembly advantages, Canton pioneered the development of an operating system capable of supporting double-mining of mines, and customized the world's first IPFS (FIL) and IPSE (POST) intelligent double-mining machine: Engine Miner . At the same time, Canton launched a mine pool service to reduce user learning costs.

When solving hard technical problems related to distributed network, Canton combines distributed storage technology and 5G technology, as well as natural language annotation combined with Blockchain technology to develop a new natural language processing platform. The Canton R&D team also focuses on robot navigation map services.

The story between Engine and Mining already existed for a long time. In 1698, a steam engine named "Friends of Miners" was invented and used to help pumping water from coal mines in British.After that, James Watt improved the steam engine and developed an internal combustion engine based on it.Nowadays engine is widely used. It is inevitable that human beings will enter the era of full engine drive. If we want to trace the roots, it is the engine revolution caused by mining. To commemorate the splendid epic of humanity and to open the next era of passion, we name the mining machine "IPFS Engine".

The mining machine is hosted in the mining pool, and the container is converted into standard workforce.

Engine Os is a professional storage mining system independently developed by Shanghai Canton AI Tech Co., Ltd. It uses Big Data + AI to dynamically adjust the storage space allocation, and can intelligently mine between multiple storage currencies to maximize revenue. The engine system can support the collaborative optimization double dig of Filecoin+POST. Its powerful management background adopts Kubernetes server orchestration technology, which can support the mining of mines at the same time. The engine system supports OTA upgrade, and users can easily manage and upgrade the mining machine. The engine system is also unique in storage pool management, enabling multiple storage pools to complement each other to maximize storage optimization and retrieval revenue.

Company: Shanghai Canton AI Tech Co., Ltd.

Address: 708, Block A, Longguang Century Building, Baoan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China